top of page

The Cure Disintegration 20th Anniversary Deluxe 180gram 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
Record 1
Side A:
1. Plainsong
2. Pictures Of You
3. Closedown
Side B:
4. Lovesong
5. Last Dance
6. Lullaby
7. Fascination Street
Record 2
Side C:
8. Prayers For Rain
9. The Same Deep Water As You
Side D:
10. Disintegration
11. Homesick
12. Untitled

The Cure Disintegration 180gram 2LP Set

    bottom of page