Search

“ This is the season to be Jolly “ Christmas Opening Times

Updated: Dec 18, 2020




December, Christmas and New Year Opening times


Wednesday 9th Dec 5pm to 8pm

Saturday 12th Dec 10:30am to 5pm

Sunday 13th Dec 10:30am to 4pm

Wednesday 16th Dec 5pm to 8pm

Saturday 19th Dec 10:30am to 5pm

Sunday 20th Dec 10:30am to 4pm

Wednesday 23rd Dec 5pm to 8pm

Christmas Eve 9am to 4pm

Tuesday 29th Dec 10:30 to 5pm

Wednesday 30th Dec 10:30 to 5pm

Thursday 31st Dec 10:30 to 5pm

Saturday 2nd Jan 10:30 to 5pm


Please Note -

Closed Boxing Day

Closed 27th December

Closed Sunday 3rd January 2021





Looking forward to seeing you over the extended hours Christmas Period.


Stay safe and well.


Meldepeche


🎶🎶😎😎😘😘

29 views1 comment
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle