top of page
Search

Christmas

8 more opening to Christmas ! Gulp…


We are open as follows for Christmas period into the new year…


Wednesday 13th December 5pm to 8pm

Friday 15th December 5pm to 7pm

Saturday 16th December 10:30 to 5pm

Sunday 17th December 10:30 to 4pm

Wednesday 20th December 5pm to 8pm

Friday 22nd December 1pm to 7pm Special extended opening

Saturday 23rd December 10:30 to 5pm

Sunday 24th December 10:30 to 4pm

Wednesday 27th December 10:30 to 8pm Special extended opening

Friday 29th December 5pm to 7pm

Saturday 30th December 10:30 to 5pm

Sunday 31st December 10:30 to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd January 5pm to 8pm

All updates and times are also on google, facebook, Twitter, instagram, threads and our main website.

Hope to see you for all with your Christmas ideas from Vinyl, CD’s, cassettes, Coasters, Giftcards, Books, T-Shirts and more…


Merry Christmas everyone


🎄🎄🎶🎶🤩🤩😘


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page